All CSD Faculty

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

B C D E F G O P R S W Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort ascending
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Goncalves Martins Ruben Carlos System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7883 me@cs.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8199 droh@cs.cmu.edu
Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6720 davide@cs.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu