All CSD Faculty

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4630 mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Rivers Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers -- krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3143 bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall (412) 268-2597 reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7678 roni@cs.cmu.edu
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7885 rudich@cs.cmu.edu