All CSD Faculty

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7412 beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Brumley David Director, Cylab; Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8139 lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6245 guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7823 balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu