All CSD Doctoral

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland, Anders Graduate Research Assistant
anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Daniel (Lin Kit) Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Black, Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Zuzic, Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Helen Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof, Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya, Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, João Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin, Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Osman, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sosman@cs.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall
tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yanzhe Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu