CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Lewis Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers kevinli2@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Yanyi Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers yanyil@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5483 angieb@cs.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages