CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Phone Email
Kothapalli Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari Pravesh Affiliated Faculty kothari@cs.princeton.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute (412) 268-1060 tai@cs.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Lewis Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tianyu Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers tli2@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages