CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Seo Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta Kartik Graduate-Research Assistant kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2560 kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages