CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
He Jiafan Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jiafanh@andrew.cmu.edu
Yao Jianan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers jiananya@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Imola Jacob Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers jimola@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall (412) 268-6795 jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate-Research Assistant jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages