CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kelly Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages