CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, João Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Maini, Pratyush Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmaini2@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5483
angieb@cs.cmu.edu
An, Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Pomerantz, Stephanie Visiting Instructor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3834
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages