CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3041 chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4733 zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Konakovic Mina Aleksandra Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates & Hillman Centers mkonakov@andrew.cmu.edu
Konomis Dimitris Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-3077 dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8034 koz@cs.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Kurokawa David Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3778 dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Euiwoong Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5143 euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute (412) 268-1060 tai@cs.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages