CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Robles Mateo Elena Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers eroblesm@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich Matthew Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice Leslie Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages