CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Guo Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruganesh Guru Graduate-Research Assistant 8023 Gates & Hillman Centers ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick Travis Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Dunietz Jesse Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Chen Zhuo Graduate-Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Fulton Nathan Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute (412) 268-1060 tai@cs.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1120 cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

Pages