CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 609-5000 jhm@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6658 jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Dunietz Jesse Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall (412) 268-6795 jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages