CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last Firstsort descending Title Office Phone Email
Zhang Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Kolter J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4733 zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6658 jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages