CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3261 prs@cs.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8824 tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6645 amiller@cs.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1457 christos@cs.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-3041 odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

Pages