CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Jimenez Rodriguez Ivan Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers idj@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yijie Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yijiezha@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5636 arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Dryer Edward Visiting Lecturer Gates & Hillman Centers edryer@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7678 roni@cs.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Srinivasan Vishwak Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers vishwaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu Chiyu Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages