CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-3041 odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
Joseph George Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers gjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7674 everett@cs.cmu.edu
Ngo Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8911 vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8216 sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4602 teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9297 dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

Pages