CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3828 seth@cs.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Black Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibson Garth Professor, Associate Dean for Masters Programs 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5890 garth@cs.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages