CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7368 skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3043 shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages