CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Sterling Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate Research Assistant anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Khodak Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 georg@cmu.edu
Koppol Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages