CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice Leslie Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Fulton Nathan Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages