CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5940 dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Khudabukhsh Ashiqur Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3043 akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages