CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Badam Sai Kiriti Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers sbadam@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Pinto Joey Course Developer for Computer Science joeyp@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages