CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari Pravesh Affiliated Faculty kothari@cs.princeton.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Santy Sebastin Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers ssanty@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Fang Hongbo Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers hongbof@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages