CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Yan Siming Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers simingy@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Burns Jonathan Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers jaburns@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yibin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yibinyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Liang Mingqiang Summer Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers mingqial@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiao Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yifanqia@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Weina Adjunct Faculty weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate-Research Assistant pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Beltran Adriana Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers adrianab@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hongyi Visiting Scholar 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers hongyiz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages