CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Sawhney Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ban Frank Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers fban@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah Saatvik Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology saatviks@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Rajesh Graduate-Research Assistant rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Goncalves Martins Ruben Carlos System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages