CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-1297 ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 297-4100 mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center (608) 262-6628 mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley David Director, Cylab; Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Parno Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-2033 parno@cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6914 amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages