CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7412 beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate-Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Fleischhacker Nils Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers nfleisch@andrew.cmu.edu
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3835 aada@cs.cmu.edu
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3675 rwh@cs.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Post Docotoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Procaccia Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5636 arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages