CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Garcia Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson Garth Professor, Associate Dean for Masters Programs 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5890 garth@cs.cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski Graham Graduate Research Assistant ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3828 seth@cs.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Goncalves Martins Ruben Carlos System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Gong Junzhi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers junzhig@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Jiayuan Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers jiayuang@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Guatto Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7127 anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta Kartik Graduate Research Assistant kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates & Hillman Centers ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

Pages