CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
An Haokang Cloud Education Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski Graham Graduate-Research Assistant ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Jararweh Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jararweh@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Faculty gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Modoono Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Song Yifan Graduate-Research Assistant yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages