CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu
Konda, Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Chang, Alisa Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
alisac@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson, Alexander Cloud Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages