CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
An Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Song Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Pinto Joey Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science joeyp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages