CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Saito Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson Alexander Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages