CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers
dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke, Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2628
ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
elijah@cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Roberts, Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2565
emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages