CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Qiu Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate-Research Assistant juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate-Research Assistant eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Gong Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers gongc@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hongyi Visiting Scholar 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers hongyiz2@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole Matthew Assistant Professor; Tenure Track Faculty motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Xiao Bowen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers bowenx@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Yanyi Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers yanyil@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Jararweh Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jararweh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Mengze Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers mengzez@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Yue Graduate-Research Assistant yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate-Research Assistant thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages