CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate-Research Assistant thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Cohen Ilan Special Faculty icohen@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate-Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages