CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Moertberg Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Hoon Graduate-Research Assistant hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Fleischhacker Nils Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers nfleisch@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Snoy Baronne Alexandra Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ban Frank Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers fban@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages