CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Yeom Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Snoy Baronne Alexandra Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Black Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages