CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Phone Email
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5310 bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3514 tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7687 crary@cs.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3827 rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages