CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
White Colin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3501 crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu
Stelmakh Ivan Graduate-Research Assistant istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu
Cohen Ilan Special Faculty icohen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5942 huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate-Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Faculty gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages