CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7687 crary@cs.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers noamb@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Bradac Domagoj Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers dbradac@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8199 droh@cs.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Snoy Baronne Alexandra Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Robles Mateo Elena Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers eroblesm@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7556 maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

Pages