CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Rudow Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Special Faculty (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate-Research Assistant filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Black Emily Graduate-Research Assistant emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr Georg Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5940 georg@cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Parno Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-2033 parno@cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages