CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
An Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Akhtar Pervaze Senior Research Programmer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers pakhtar@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8824 tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

Pages