CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Post Docotoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Corman Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages