CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Qiao Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yifanq@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice Leslie Graduate-Research Assistant larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Han DeeDee Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers dthan@andrew.cmu.edu
Stentz Tara Visiting Lecturer Gates & Hillman Centers tstentz@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate-Research Assistant jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Fang Hongbo Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers hongbof@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Kelly Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages