CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Wang Shuo Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers shuow1@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages