CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Haoxian Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Zhuo Graduate-Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4751 panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cohen Ilan Special Faculty icohen@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1120 cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5310 bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Corman Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages