CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall (412) 268-6795 jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jahanian Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall 412-268-2200 farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall (412) 268-8476 af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Garlan David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall (412) 268-5056 garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Aldrich Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall (412) 268-7278 aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall (412) 268-2597 reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall (412) 268-7328 yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu

Pages