CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Yeom Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages