CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate-Research Assistant jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate-Research Assistant jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Wu Chiyu Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers chiyuw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu Yue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yuewu3@andrew.cmu.edu
Xiao Bowen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers bowenx@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Yan Siming Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers simingy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate-Research Assistant juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yibin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yibinyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1364 yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7656 yano@cs.cmu.edu
Yao Jianan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers jiananya@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages