CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Song Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3261 prs@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8510 sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Tariq Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Taylor Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3818 mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7561 dst@cs.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso Manuela M. Department Head for Machine Learning & Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1474 veloso@cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages