CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4740 jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4751 panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Barrett Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4815 barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall (412) 268-5056 garlan@cs.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Balcan Nina Associate Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5295 ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5310 bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5483 angieb@cs.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5574 nitingup@cs.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Procaccia Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5636 arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson Garth Professor, Associate Dean for Masters Programs 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5890 garth@cs.cmu.edu
Lewis Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6245 guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452 avrim@cs.cmu.edu

Pages