CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Emailsort descending
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7678 roni@cs.cmu.edu
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3853 rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7885 rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Schwartz Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute (412) 268-3971 russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3675 rwh@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Sandholm Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8216 sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3743 satya@cs.cmu.edu
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5628 sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall (412) 268-5889 schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers -- scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu

Pages