CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Sawhney, Rohan Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Yanzhe Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages