CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland, Anders Graduate Research Assistant
anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages