CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages