CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Opgaard Turner, Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Osman, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sosman@cs.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Assistant Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Pillai, Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Pinto, Joey Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science joeyp@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Pomerantz, Stephanie Visiting Instructor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3834
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages