CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1875
smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg, Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers
amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Mowry, Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 215 Smith Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland, Anders Graduate Research Assistant
anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages