CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Post Doctoral Fellow 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Lewis Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5944 ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4899 venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu
Stetser Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3505 astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6658 jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Psomas Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3064 dga@cs.cmu.edu
Su Xuannan Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers xuannans@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages