CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Black, Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages