CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phone Email
Mukerjee Matthew Research Assistant 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7368 skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Nakamura Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3066 ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2560 kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Ngo Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8911 vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-3041 odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8199 droh@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3778 anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7660 jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-2033 parno@cmu.edu
Pavlo Andy Assistant Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers 443-242-4047 pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Peng Binghui Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers binghuip@andrew.cmu.edu
Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3052 vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Joseph F. Traub Professor of Computer Science 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6343 fp@cs.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Special Faculty (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-1558 aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

Pages