CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Hoon Graduate-Research Assistant hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Powers Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Adjunct Scientist (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate-Research Assistant filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages