CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Pillai Padmanabhan Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Kelly Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street (412) 268-9157 reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Brady Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Ganger Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-1297 ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 297-4100 mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley David Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-6716 karen@cs.cmu.edu
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center (608) 262-6628 mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu

Pages