CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3052 vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Danny Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages