CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Pakha Chrisma Graduate-Research Assistant cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7228 yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice Leslie Graduate-Research Assistant larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3778 anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula Siva Graduate-Research Assistant ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate-Research Assistant mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages