CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort ascending Office Phone Email
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Saito Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu
Yan Siming Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers simingy@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Tian Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers tianye@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu Yue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yuewu3@andrew.cmu.edu
Yao Jianan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers jiananya@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Yansen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yansenw@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yibin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yibinyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yijie Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yijiezha@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers haozhu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Wanrong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers wanrongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiao Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yifanq@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiao Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yifanqia@andrew.cmu.edu
Peng Binghui Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers binghuip@andrew.cmu.edu
Fan Zhen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zhenf@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Madhok Rishi Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers rmadhok@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Wu Chiyu Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers chiyuw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages