CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort ascending Office Phone Email
Cortina Thomas “Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor” 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3514 tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Seo Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu
Saito Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Joseph George Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers gjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Hu Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jararweh Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jararweh@andrew.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2628 ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marwidom@cs.cmu.edu
Weis Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5561 alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016 tk@cs.cmu.edu
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1161 msakr@cs.cmu.edu

Pages