CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Helen Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages