CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Rajesh Graduate-Research Assistant rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr Georg Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5940 georg@cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
White Colin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3501 crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages