CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Cavallo Evan Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate-Research Assistant minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Tian Graduate-Research Assistant litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate-Research Assistant davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh Hoon Graduate-Research Assistant hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3069 dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3898 conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages