CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3052 vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Song Yifan Graduate-Research Assistant yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5942 akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Stelmakh Ivan Graduate-Research Assistant istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruganesh Guru Graduate-Research Assistant 8023 Gates & Hillman Centers ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Strimel Grant Graduate-Research Assistant gstrimel@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5576 ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate-Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3074 ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-7368 zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages