CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Danny Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-1718 dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages