CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Osman, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sosman@cs.cmu.edu
Martins, João Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages