CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Kahng Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3069 junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages