CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Osman, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sosman@cs.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages