CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Badescu Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers dongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages