CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-3060 jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr Georg Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-5940 georg@cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers -- swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate-Research Assistant pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant sboucher@cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages