CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu
Brady Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street (412) 268-9157 reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis Georgios Faculty (412) 268-7663 gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8078 wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3046 qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages