CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu
Rudnicky Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622 ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street (412) 268-9157 reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street elijah@cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis Georgios Faculty (412) 268-7663 gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5099 kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages