CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof, Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages