CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages