CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7228 yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Fulton Nathan Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Haoxian Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7368 skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7670 skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3043 shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7913 yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3042 yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages