CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Oland, Anders Graduate Research Assistant
anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall
tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Roberts, Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2565
emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5944
ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu

Pages