CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Jiang Helen Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Osman Steven Graduate Research Assistant sosman@cs.cmu.edu
Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Khodak Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages