CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin, Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Roberts, Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2565
emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu
Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5944
ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu

Pages