CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Grover Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages