CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages