CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Grover, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, João Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Daniel (Lin Kit) Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Helen Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages