CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Severini Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Song Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Anderson Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages