CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3041 chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Akoglu Leman Affiliated Faculty 2118C Hamburg Hall (412) 268-3043 lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall (412) 268-8476 af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari Pravesh Affiliated Faculty kothari@cs.princeton.edu
Rosenfeld Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7678 roni@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8216 sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3514 tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4733 zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7412 beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages