CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Titlesort descending Office Phone Email
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts (917) 520-7456 golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall (412) 268-8476 af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business (412) 268-3694 ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6273 mjs@cmu.edu
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center (608) 262-6628 mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7412 beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4733 zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Assistant Professor 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center 412-268-1892 swarun@cmu.edu
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3984 haeupler@cs.cmu.edu
Pavlo Andy Assistant Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers 443-242-4047 pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages