CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall (412) 268-1479 nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2015 jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2039 yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2531 jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2559 epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2560 kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2565 pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571 hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2582 tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2595 zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall (412) 268-2597 reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty 8203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2611 mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Baker Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2612 marcella@cs.cmu.edu

Pages