CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages