CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers noamb@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers bblum@andrew.cmu.edu
Fulton Nathan Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers tdick@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages