CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Zhou Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Badam Sai Kiriti Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers sbadam@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers bamos@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Oland Anders Graduate Research Assistant anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers zguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalia Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers akalia@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages