CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Doroudi Shayan Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor n/a jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute (412) 268-1060 tai@cs.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1120 cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Hyde Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1156 dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1161 msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Mackey John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1204 jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-1297 ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1364 yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1425 jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1457 christos@cs.cmu.edu
Veloso Manuela M. Department Head for Machine Learning & Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1474 veloso@cmu.edu
Pollard Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall (412) 268-1479 nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1875 smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2000 ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant (412) 268-2015 junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages