CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Ye Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant ackao@andrew.cmu.edu
Joseph George Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers gjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate-Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackenzie Simon Post Docotoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers simonm@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Gross James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate-Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Moertberg Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages