CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Snoy Baronne Alexandra Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu Yue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yuewu3@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate-Research Assistant mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Soliman Yousuf Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers ysoliman@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers haozhu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Bifei Course Programmer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers bifeil@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Bala Mihir Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers mbala@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Hanqing Summer Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant apoms@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages