CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Jimenez Rodriguez Ivan Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers idj@andrew.cmu.edu
Madhok Raghav Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers rmadhok2@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Jararweh Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates & Hillman Centers jararweh@andrew.cmu.edu
Imola Jacob Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers jimola@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates & Hillman Centers nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers vpb@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com

Pages