CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Konda Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari Pravesh Affiliated Faculty praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Su Xuannan Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers xuannans@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
An Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Akhtar Pervaze Senior Research Programmer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers pakhtar@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages