CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Lin Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Powers Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate-Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Di Graduate-Research Assistant diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate-Research Assistant jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate-Research Assistant hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages