CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Brakensiek Joshua Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers jbrakens@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson Alexander 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Weizhong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers weizhonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Strobel Martin Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers mstrobel@andrew.cmu.edu
Madhok Rishi Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers rmadhok@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Weina Faculty weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages