CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8824 tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Seth Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9071 cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Eager Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street (412) 268-9157 reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9165 jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9192 blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9297 dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-9497 marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-9833 virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 297-4100 mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 297-4114 gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 334-2063 awm@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street (412) 527-2118 eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602 biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 624-8843 labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Mason Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 951-3534 matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center (608) 262-6628 mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages