CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9833
virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Mareino, Anthony Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685567-
amareino@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 297-4114
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Mason, Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 951-3534
matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts
(917) 520-7456
golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

Pages