CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Yanyi Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers yanyil@andrew.cmu.edu
Yuan Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Yeom Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Carbone Marco Visiting Faculty 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers marcocar@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages