CSD Faculty, Staff, Doctoral and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Zexian Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers zexianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang Helen Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Maini Pratyush Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers pmaini2@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Mareino Anthony Administrative Assistant II amareino@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages