CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

Name (Last, First) Title Office
Jain, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 215 Smith Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Shin, Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages