CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Li Beichen Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers beichen1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian Jack Graduate Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon Prashanth Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Li Jason Graduate Research Assistant jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Helt Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Minyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers mliu2@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Mengxiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers mengxia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Stelmakh Ivan Graduate Research Assistant istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ding Qinghua Visiting Intern 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers qinghuad@andrew.cmu.edu
Psomas Christos-Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages