CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Opgaard Turner, Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Osman, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sosman@cs.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak, Rashmi Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers
rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Sablosky, Geoffrey Cloud And Full-Stack Developer 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
gsablosk@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall
tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages