CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Shin Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Celli Andrea Special Faculty 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers acelli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Wang Alex Graduate-Research Assistant alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Weizhong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers weizhonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong Lin Kit Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
George Shilpa Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages