CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance Travis Graduate-Research Assistant thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Parolo Francesco Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers fparolo@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Cao Shengcao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers shengcac@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Soliman Yousuf Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers ysoliman@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang Yansen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yansenw@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Berger Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Liang Mingqiang Summer Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers mingqial@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiao Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yifanq@andrew.cmu.edu
Ghosh Mrinalkanti Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers mrinalkg@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Bala Mihir Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers mbala@andrew.cmu.edu
Konda Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari Pravesh Faculty kothari@cs.princeton.edu

Pages