CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Last First Title Office Phonesort descending Email
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu Yue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers yuewu3@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak Mikhail Graduate-Research Assistant mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate-Research Assistant sboucher@cmu.edu
Goyal Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Levin Roie Graduate-Research Assistant roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Glikson Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates & Hillman Centers haozhu@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha Chrisma Graduate-Research Assistant cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey Charles Graduate-Research Assistant cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Park Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Peng Binghui Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers binghuip@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh Arjun Graduate-Research Assistant ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages