CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

- NO VALUE - A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Phone Email
Song Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Sogokon Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu
Snoy Baronne Alexandra Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7563 sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Sivakumar Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates & Hillman Centers asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall (412) 268-2621 reids@cs.cmu.edu
Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1072 msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570 dps@cs.cmu.edu
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall (412) 268-8078 eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry Martins Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall (412) 268-2589 shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268–7896 nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Severini Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8851 toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8734 srini@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-2853 vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Scully Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages