CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Phone Email
Chen Hanqing Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers hanqingc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Gong Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers gongc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers . iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3789 deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6729 jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Carbonell Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7279 jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Capell Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566 capell@cmu.edu
Canel Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryant Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8821 bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Brumley David Professor, ECE; Associate Professor, CSD 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center (412) 268-3851 dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8820 brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Brady Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers sboucher@cmu.edu
Bosamiya Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers bjbohrer@gmail.com
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of Computer Science 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8139 lblum@cs.cmu.edu
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3742 mblum@cs.cmu.edu

Pages