CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Phone Email
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center (608) 262-6628 mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers 412-268-6593 eugenefink@cmu.edu
Feng Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-8824 tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Fanti Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1457 christos@cs.cmu.edu
Fahlman Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-2575 sef@cs.cmu.edu
Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7674 everett@cs.cmu.edu
Eswaran Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7883 me@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-4602 teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6720 davide@cs.cmu.edu
Eager Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street (412) 268-9157 reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

Pages