CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Phone Email
Dryer Edward Visiting Lecturer Gates & Hillman Centers edryer@andrew.cmu.edu
Doroudi Shayan Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers shayand@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095 jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres Filipe Graduate-Research Assistant filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7932 eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254 danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1902 cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu
Das Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3827 rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Daly Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers tdaly@cs.cmu.edu
Cuadra Chamorro Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-7687 crary@cs.cmu.edu
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall (412) 268-1120 keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-3514 tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Cordwell Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-5310 bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-6019 nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers (412) 268-1120 cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Cohen Ilan Special Faculty icohen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages